Class Schedule

Special Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Special Classes
Aerial Silks & Hoop Beginner - Inter (90 min class) Wed Jul 12 to Aug 16 at 8:30pm Studio B Denise 10 Register
4 Week Intro to Aerial Silks ( summer special) Fri Jul 14 to Aug 4 at 5:30pm Studio B Denise 9 Register
4 Week Intro to Aerial Hoop ( summer special) Fri Jul 14 to Aug 4 at 6:30pm Studio B Denise 8 Register
Aerial Silks & Hoop Inter-Advanced (90 min class) Thu Jul 20 to Aug 24 at 7:30pm Studio B Rebecca 10 Register
Gymnastic Pole skills & Techniques Tue Jul 25 to Aug 29 at 6:30pm Studio A Richelle 6 Register
Aerial Silks & Hoop Beginner-Inter (90 min class) Sat Jul 29 to Sep 2 at 10:30am Studio B Denise 10 Register
Aerial Silks & Hoop Inter-Advanced (90 min class) Tue Aug 1 to Sep 5 at 7:30pm Studio B Rebecca 10 Register
Aerial Silks & Hoop Beginner-Inter (90 min class) Wed May 31 to Jul 5 at 8:30pm Studio B Denise 0 In Session, Week 4
Aerial Silks & Hoop Inter-Advanced (90 min class) Thu Jun 8 to Jul 13 at 7:30pm Studio B Rebecca 0 In Session, Week 3
Intro to Aerial Silks & Hoop (90 min class) Sat Jun 10 to Jul 22 at 10:30am Studio B Denise 0 In Session, Week 2
Gymnastic Pole skills & Techniques Tue Jun 13 to Jul 18 at 6:30pm Studio A Richelle 0 In Session, Week 2
Aerial Silks & Hoop Inter-Advanced (90 min class) Tue Jun 20 to Jul 25 at 7:30pm Studio B Rebecca 0 In Session, Week 1
 
Level 1 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 1 Classes
4 Week Pole Intro (summer special) Sat Jun 24 to Jul 22 at 10:00am Studio A Rachel 3 Register
Tue Jun 27 to Aug 1 at 5:30pm Studio A 6 Register
4 Week Pole Intro (summer special) Mon Jul 17 to Aug 14 at 8:30pm Studio A Rachel 6 Register
4 Week Pole Intro (summer special) Mon Jul 17 to Aug 14 at 5:30pm Studio B Abbey 10 Register
Mon May 15 to Jun 26 at 7:30pm Studio B Richelle 0 In Session, Week 5
Mon May 29 to Jul 3 at 5:30pm Studio A Carly 0 In Session, Week 4
4 Week Pole Intro (summer special) Thu Jun 8 to Jun 29 at 6:30pm Studio A Carly 0 In Session, Week 3
4 Week Pole Intro (summer special) Mon Jun 19 to Jul 10 at 5:30pm Studio B Abbey 0 In Session, Week 1
(4 week special) Mon Jun 19 to Jul 10 at 8:30pm Studio A Rachel 0 In Session, Week 1
4 Week Pole Intro (summer special) Tue Jun 20 to Jul 11 at 8:30pm Studio A Abbey 0 In Session, Week 1
4 Week Pole Intro (Summer Special) Thu Jun 29 to Jul 20 at 8:30pm Studio A Rachel 0 Class full
 
Level 2 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 2 Classes
Wed Jun 28 to Aug 2 at 8:30pm Studio A Rachel 6 Register
Mon Jul 3 to Aug 14 at 7:30pm Studio B Richelle 10 Register
Thu Jul 6 to Aug 10 at 6:30pm Studio A Carly 6 Register
Mon Jul 10 to Aug 21 at 5:30pm Studio A Carly 6 Register
Tue Jul 18 to Aug 22 at 8:30pm Studio A Abbey 6 Register
Mon Jun 5 to Jul 10 at 6:30pm Studio A Carly 0 In Session, Week 3
Wed Jun 14 to Jul 19 at 6:30pm Studio B Denise 0 In Session, Week 2
( semi-private) Mon Jun 19 to Jul 10 at 8:30pm Studio B Abbey 0 In Session, Week 1
 
Level 3 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 3 Classes
Mon Jul 17 to Aug 28 at 6:30pm Studio A Carly 5 Register
Wed Jul 26 to Aug 30 at 6:30pm Studio B Denise 10 Register
Tue Jun 13 to Jul 18 at 6:30pm Studio B Abbey 0 In Session, Week 2
( semi-private) Sun Jun 18 to Jul 9 at 11:00am Studio B Abbey 0 In Session, Week 1
 
Level 4 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 4 Classes
Tue Jun 27 to Aug 1 at 7:30pm Studio A Abbey 3 Register
Sun Jul 16 to Aug 20 at 11:00am Studio B Abbey 10 Register
Tue Jul 25 to Aug 29 at 6:30pm Studio B 10 Register
Level 3/4 Mon Jun 5 to Jul 10 at 4:30pm Studio A Abbey 0 In Session, Week 3
Level 4/5 Thu Jun 8 to Jul 13 at 5:30pm Studio B Denise 0 In Session, Week 3
 
Level 5 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 5 Classes
Wed Jun 28 to Aug 2 at 5:30pm Studio A Carly 3 Register
Level 4/5 Mon Jul 17 to Aug 28 at 4:30pm Studio A Abbey 6 Register
Level 5/6 Thu Jul 20 to Aug 24 at 5:30pm Studio B 10 Register
 
Level 6 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 6 Classes
Level 6/7 Wed Jun 28 to Aug 2 at 5:30pm Studio B Denise 5 Register
Level 5/6 Wed Jun 28 to Aug 2 at 6:30pm Studio A Carly 5 Register
 
Level 7 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 7 Classes
Mon Jun 26 to Jul 31 at 7:30pm Studio A Rachel 6 Register
 
Level 8 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 8 Classes
Wed Jun 7 to Jul 12 at 7:30pm Studio A Rachel 0 In Session, Week 3
 
Level 9 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 9 Classes
Level 8/9 Wed Jul 19 to Aug 23 at 7:30pm Studio A Rachel 6 Register
Level 9/10 Wed May 24 to Jun 28 at 7:30pm Studio B Richelle 0 In Session, Week 5
Level 8/9 Thu Jun 15 to Jul 20 at 7:30pm Studio A Rachel 0 In Session, Week 2
 
Level 10 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Level 10 Classes
Advanced Pole Thu Jun 22 to Jul 27 at 5:30pm Studio A Carly 2 Register
Advanced Pole Wed Jul 5 to Aug 9 at 7:30pm Studio B Richelle 10 Register
Advanced Pole Tricks Mon Jul 10 to Aug 21 at 8:30pm Studio B Richelle 10 Register
Advanced Pole Mon Jul 10 to Aug 21 at 6:30pm Studio B Abbey 10 Register
Advanced Pole Static/Spin Thu Jul 13 to Aug 17 at 6:30pm Studio B 10 Register
Advanced Pole Sun Jul 16 to Aug 20 at 12:00pm Studio B Abbey 10 Register
Advanced Pole Static/Spin Tue Jul 18 to Aug 22 at 5:30pm Studio B 10 Register
Advanced Pole Thu Jul 27 to Aug 31 at 7:30pm Studio A Rachel 6 Register
Advanced Pole Sat Jul 29 to Sep 2 at 11:00am Studio A Rachel 6 Register
Advanced Pole Mon May 29 to Jul 3 at 6:30pm Studio B Abbey 0 In Session, Week 4
Advanced Pole Tricks Mon May 29 to Jul 3 at 8:30pm Studio B Richelle 0 In Session, Week 4
Advanced Pole Static/Spin Thu Jun 1 to Jul 6 at 6:30pm Studio B Richelle 0 In Session, Week 4
Advanced Pole Sun Jun 4 to Jul 9 at 12:00pm Studio B Abbey 0 In Session, Week 3
Advanced Pole Static/Spin Tue Jun 6 to Jul 11 at 5:30pm Studio B Richelle 0 In Session, Week 3
Advanced Pole Sat Jun 10 to Jul 22 at 11:00am Studio A Rachel 0 In Session, Week 2
 

We offer 6 week classes from level 1 up to level 10 and continue up to professional levels. If you are level 3 or higher please contact us for a fee assessment and we will suggest a class based on your skill level. Check our price list, we offer student discounts, for additional savings consider becoming a member.

Free practice time daily for all students in-session!

We ensure quality instruction at Ottawa Pole Fitness by limiting our regular class size to make sure everyone has their own pole, be sure to sign up early to reserve your spot.

Cancellation Policy: You may cancel your registration and receive a refund up to 1 week prior to the start of your class; there will be a $20 admin fee.
There will be no refund 1 week prior to the start of your class. There will be no refund once your class has started.
We reserve the right to postpone, cancel or change classes, workshops, names or instructors anytime.
(Prices are in CAD and do not include tax. Prices subject to change without notice)